Committee Members and Minutes

The Friends of the Kalderimi of South Pelion

Οι Φίλοι των Καλντεριμιών του Νοτίου Πηλίου

Annual General Assembly & Meetings

Committee Members

Click on the year to view the minutes of the Annual General Assembly for that year:






2018 (Extraordinary General Assembly)

The following members were elected to the Committee at the Annual General Assembly in November 2018:

President: Ioannis Yiatrou - email:

Vice PresidentKyriakos Stathkis - email:

TreasurerLiz Avramides - email: 

SecretaryNikos Adraskelas - email:

Committee members:

Christos Fotou - email:

Julie Carpenter - email:

Ian Allright - email:

If you take part in a Friends of the Kalderimi walk or event you do so entirely at your own risk and neither the Friends of the Kalderimi

nor the organisers or leaders of the walk or event are in any way responsible for the safety of those taking part.