Contact Us

Committee Members

Annual General Assembly & Meetings

The following members were elected to the Committee at the Annual General Assembly in October 2022:

President: Kyriakos Stathkis


Vice PresidentGogo Statharakou


Treasurer: Julie Carpenter


SecretaryLeonidas Anastasiou


Committee members:

Yiannis Koniordos

Dimitris Pettas

Jannis Simos

For general enquiries regarding walks, etc., please email direct to:

We encourage members to attend Annual General Assemblies whenever possible and to vote for the Administrative Council every two years.

Members are also welcome to attend meetings of the Administrative Council, however these are held according to need and are not planned sufficiently far in advance for much notice to be given.

Click on the year below to see previous reports and minutes.

2013        2014        2015        2016        2017 

2018        2019 (EGA)     2019 (AGM)       2022

Our constitution

Here you will find links to a copy of the original 2008 Constitution for the Friends of the Kalderimi in both Greek and English (the English version is not an official translation so for information only), together with the 2019 revised Constitution incorporating the amendments which were approved at the Annual General Assembly in November 2018 (also in Greek and English).